Heritage Museum’s holiday bazaar winners announced

Submitted by

Lauri Mari


The Heritage Museum’s Holiday Bazaar raffle winners drawn on Nov. 3rd. were:

First Prize – $100 donated by Edward Jones: Joyce Goodwin

Second Prize – $100 in Gift Certificates to 4B’s Restaurant donated by 4B’s: Debbie Hayes

Various third place prizes donated by all of the crafters at the Holiday Bazaar: Joe Wood, Larry Hebenstreit III*, Wendy Berry*, Keith McBride*, Billie Jo Jones, Anna Marie, Sherrill White, Kim Paullin, Larry Hebenstreit Jr., Rita Gillan, Don Arnold, Matt Bauer, Amanda Hendrickson, Brent Neumark, Roberta Taylor, Leona Leroy, Brittany HM, Katie Dwello, Adrene Adams, Sherry Turner, Lois Ekstedt, Theresa Velano, Tina Moe, Oren Farris, Wayne, Cherry Kidder

Door Prizes were won by Barb LePak and Yvonne Resch.

Photo of second place winner Debbie Hayes as she receives her prize from Terry Peck.

Joyce Goodwin poses for a pictures as she receives her first place prize of $100 from Terry Peck. Photos courtesy of Lauri Mari.