FVCC announces dean’s list

Submitted by Denise Pepmiller
Flathead Valley Community College officials have announced the names of students who made the Dean’s List for the fall 2017 semester. The following students have completed at least 12 credits last semester in courses numbered 100 or above and earned a mini-mum grade point average of 3.5:
Libby Troy Reed K. Christensen Patricia N. Holcomb-Garrison Kyra M. Lauer Kayleen M. Kidwell Laura J. McCrohan Abigail J. Miller Aaron Minney Reymundo R. Ortiz Tina I. Smith